Privacy Policy

G!Mobile Privacy Policy was updated on Oct. 29, 2019

 

G!Mobile attaches great importance to the protection of personal information of users. When you use the services provided by G!Mobile platform, G!Mobile will collect, use and share your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy includes the terms of G!Mobile's collection, storage, use, sharing and protection of your personal information. G!Mobile hopes to clearly inform you of G!Mobile's method for handling of your personal information through this Privacy Policy, so G!Mobile recommends that you should read this Privacy Policy completely so that you can understand how to protect your privacy. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, you can contact G!Mobile via the contact information published on the G!Mobile platform. If you do not agree to any content of this Privacy Policy, you should immediately stop using the services of G!Mobile platform. By using any of the services provided by the G!Mobile platform, you agree that G!Mobile will legally use and protect your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

I. Scope of Application

Providing users with better, superior and more personalized services is the unremitting pursuit of G!Mobile, and we hope that the services provided by G!Mobile will make your life more convenient. This Privacy Policy applies to all services provided by the G!Mobile platform. This Privacy Policy applies to your access to the G!Mobile platform and/or logging onto the relevant client sides to receive the services provided by the G!Mobile platform.

It is important to note that this Privacy Policy does not apply to other services provided by other third parties to you. For example, when the seller on the platform provides services to you by relying on the platform, this Privacy Policy shall not apply to the personal information you provide to the seller.

II. G!Mobile’s Method of Information Collection

G!Mobile collects information for the purpose of providing you with better, superior and more personalized services. G!Mobile collects information as follows:

1. Information you provide to G!Mobile

Information that you fill out and/or submit when you register a G!Mobile account and use related services provided by the G!Mobile platform, including your name, sex, email address, address, payment account number and related additional information (such as your province and city, zip code, etc.).

2. Information collected during your use of services

In order to provide and optimize the services you need, G!Mobile collects information about your use of the services. The information in this type includes the information that G!Mobile automatically receives and records in your browser and computer when you use the G!Mobile platform services or visit the platform webpage, including but not limited to your IP address, type of browser, language used, date and time of access, hardware and software feature information as well as web records of your need and other data; if you download or use G!Mobile or its affiliates’ client software, or when you visit the mobile web page and use the platform services, G!Mobile may read information about your location and mobile devices, including but not limited to device model, device identifier, operating system, resolution and telecommunications operator, etc.

In addition to the aforesaid information, G!Mobile may also collect your other information in order to provide services and improve the quality of services, including the relevant information you provide when you contact G!Mobile's customer service team, the questionnaire reply information you send to G!Mobile when you participate in the questionnaire survey, and the relevant information collected by G!Mobile when you interact with G!Mobile's affiliates and partners. Furthermore, in order to improve the security of the services that are used by you and provided by the G!Mobile platform and to prevent phishing scams and Trojan viruses more accurately, G!Mobile may judge your account risks by knowing some of your network usage habits and your frequently used software information, and may record some URLs that G!Mobile considers to have risks.

3. Information from third parties

In order to provide you with better, superior and more personalized services, or to jointly provide services for you, or to prevent Internet fraud, G!Mobile's affiliates and partners will share your personal information with G!Mobile in accordance with the provisions of laws or as agreed with you or with your consent.

You understand and agree that this Privacy Policy shall not apply to the following information:

a. keyword information that you enter when using the search service provided by the G!Mobile platform;

b. data collected by G!Mobile related to your transactions on G!Mobile platform, including but not limited to bidding, transaction information and evaluation details;

c. credit evaluation, the violations of legal provisions or violations of platform rules and the measures that G!Mobile has taken against you;

d. relevant business registration information such as the name of enterprise to be publicized as required by laws and regulations as well as the information of natural person operators.

III. Method of G!Mobile’s Use of Information

Collecting your information is for the purpose of providing services to you and improving the quality of services, so G!Mobile will use your information for the following purposes to achieve the goal:

1. To provide you with the services you use and to maintain and improve them.

2. To recommend to you the contents which you may be interested in, including but not limited to sending product and service information to you, or showing you personalized third-party promotional information through the system, or sharing the information with G!Mobile’s partners with your consent so that they can send you the information about their products and services.

3. G!Mobile may use your personal information to prevent, detect and investigate the acts of fraud, damage to security, violation of laws or violation of the agreement with G!Mobile or its affiliates, policies or rules so as to protect the legitimate rights and interests of you, other G!Mobile users or G!Mobile or its affiliates.

4. G!Mobile may combine personal information from a service with information from other services so as to provide you with more personalized service usage, such as using, sharing or disclosing required to allow your wider social circle.

5. Other uses as permitted by you.

If the use of your information exceeds the aforesaid scope, G!Mobile will re-acquire your authorization.

IV. Method of G!Mobile’s Information Sharing

G!Mobile is obligated to keep your information confidential and will not sell or lease any of your information to third parties for marketing purposes. G!Mobile will share your information with third parties in the following circumstances:

1. With your prior consent or authorization.

2. According to the provisions of laws and regulations or the requirements of the administrative or judicial institutions.

3. To share your personal information with affiliates of G!Mobile.

4. To provide your personal information to reliable partners that will process this information for G!Mobile in accordance with G!Mobile's instructions and according to G!Mobile's Privacy Policy and any other confidentiality and security measures as appropriate.

5. If you are an eligible IP complainant and have filed a complaint, the information may be disclosed to the respondent at the request of the respondent so that both parties can handle the possible right disputes.

6. Only by sharing your information can we provide the services you need or deal with your disputes or controversies between you and other persons. For example, in a transaction you have created on G!Mobile, if any party to the transaction fulfills or partially fulfills his transaction obligations and requests for information disclosure, G!Mobile will provide the user with the necessary information such as the contact information of his counterparty as appropriate so as to facilitate the completion of transaction or the resolution of dispute.

7. If you have violated relevant laws, regulations or G!Mobile’s relevant agreements or relevant rules, we have to disclose the information to third parties.

8. To protect the legal rights and interests of G!Mobile and its affiliates or users.

V. Use of Cookie and Network Beacon

In order to provide you with easier access experience, G!Mobile may identify you through small data files when you visit the G!Mobile platform-related websites or use the services provided by the platform. This is to help you save the steps of repeatedly entering registration information, or help determine the security of your account. These data files may be cookie, flash cookie or other local storage provided by your browser or associated applications (collectively referred to as ""Cookie"").

Please kindly understand that some of G!Mobile's services can only be achieved by using ""Cookie"". If your browser or browser add-on services allow, you may modify the acceptance degree of Cookie or reject G!Mobile's Cookie, but in some cases this may affect your secure access to the G!Mobile platform-related websites and the use of the platform services.

Web pages often contain some electronic images (called ""single-pixel"" GIF files or ""web beacon""). Using web beacon can help websites calculate users browsing the web or access to certain cookies. G!Mobile will collect the information about your web browsing activities through the web beacon, such as the address of the page you visit, the address of reference page you visited, the time you stayed on the page, your browsing environment and the display settings, etc.

VI. Information Storage

The information and materials related to you collected by G!Mobile will be stored on the servers of G!Mobile and/or its affiliates. The information and materials may be sent to your country, region or the place where G!Mobile collects the information and materials, and may be visited, stored and displayed in the place. We will only retain your personal information for the period of time required to achieve the purposes stated in this policy, unless you agree to extend the retention period or it is permitted by law.

VII. Your Personal Information Protection

In order to protect the security of your information, G!Mobile strives to take reasonable physical, electronic and administrative security measures to protect your information so that your information will not be leaked, destroyed or lost, including but not limited to SSL, information encrypted storage and data center access control. G!Mobile also strictly manages employees or outsourcers who may have access to your information, including but not limited to taking different authority controls depending on the positions, signing confidentiality agreements with them, and monitoring their operations, etc. G!Mobile will provide corresponding security measures to protect your information and provide reasonable security assurance according to the existing technology. G!Mobile will try its best to prevent your information from disclosure, damage or loss.

Your account has security protection function. Please keep your account and password information properly. G!Mobile will ensure that your information is protected from loss, misuse and alteration by taking security measures such as backing up to other servers and encrypting user passwords. Despite the aforesaid security measures, please kindly understand that there are no “perfect security measures” on the information network.

When using the G!Mobile platform services to conduct online transactions, you will inevitably disclose your personal information, such as contact information or postal address, to the transaction counterparty or potential counterparty. You are required to protect your personal information properly and provide it to others only when necessary. If you find that your personal information has been disclosed, especially in case of the unauthorized disclosure of your account and password, please contact G!Mobile immediately so that G!Mobile can take appropriate measures.

VIII. Protection of Minors

G!Mobile attaches importance to the protection of personal information of minors. If you are a minor, you are advised to cause this Privacy Policy to be read by your guardian carefully and use G!Mobile's services or provide information to G!Mobile with the consent of your guardian.

If you have any comments or suggestions about this Privacy Policy and if you have any question in usage, please contact G!Mobile by sending an email to gmobile@great-lite.com.tw

 

 

隱私權保護政策 使用條款 ©GREAT LITE INTERNATIONAL. All rights reserved.

隱私政策

G!Mobile 隱私政策已於 2019 年 10 月 28 日更新

 

G!Mobile非常尊重使用者個人資訊的保護,在您使用G!Mobile平臺提供的服務時,G!Mobile將按照本隱私政策收集、使用及共用您的個人資訊。本隱私政策包含了G!Mobile收集、存儲、使用、共用和保護您的個人資訊的條款,G!Mobile希望通過本隱私政策向您清晰地介紹G!Mobile對您個人資訊的處理方式,因此G!Mobile建議您完整地閱讀本隱私政策,以幫助您瞭解維護自己隱私權的方式。如您對本隱私政策有任何疑問,您可以通過G!Mobile平臺公佈的聯繫方式與G!Mobile聯繫。如果您不同意本隱私政策任何內容,您應立即停止使用G!Mobile平臺服務。當您使用G!Mobile平臺提供的任一服務時,即表示您已同意G!Mobile按照本隱私政策來合法使用和保護您的個人資訊。

一、適用範圍

為用戶提供更好、更優、更個性化的服務是G!Mobile堅持不懈的追求,也希望通過G!Mobile提供的服務可以更方便您的生活。本隱私政策適用于G!Mobile平臺提供的所有服務,您訪問G!Mobile平臺及/或登陸相關用戶端使用G!Mobile平臺提供的服務,均適用本隱私政策。

需要特別說明的是,本隱私政策不適用於其他協力廠商向您提供的服務,例如平臺上的賣家依託平臺向您提供服務時,您向賣家提供的個人資訊不適用於本隱私政策。

二、G!Mobile如何收集資訊

G!Mobile收集資訊是為了向您提供更好、更優、更個性化的服務,G!Mobile收集資訊的方式如下:

1.您向G!Mobile提供的資訊。

當您註冊G!Mobile帳戶及您在使用G!Mobile平臺提供的相關服務時填寫及/或提交的資訊,包括您的姓名、性別、電子郵箱、位址、支付帳號及相關附加資訊(如您所在的省份和城市、郵遞區號等)。

2.在您使用服務過程中收集的資訊。

為了提供並優化您需要的服務,G!Mobile會收集您使用服務的相關資訊,這類資訊包括:在您使用G!Mobile平臺服務,或訪問平臺網頁時,G!Mobile自動接收並記錄的您的瀏覽器和電腦上的資訊,包括但不限於您的IP位址、瀏覽器的類型、使用的語言、訪問日期和時間、軟硬體特徵資訊及您需求的網頁記錄等資料;如您下載或使用G!Mobile或其關聯公司用戶端軟體,或訪問移動網頁使用平臺服務時,G!Mobile可能會讀取與您位置和移動設備相關的資訊,包括但不限於設備型號、設備識別碼、作業系統、解析度、電信運營商等。

除上述資訊外,G!Mobile還可能為了提供服務及改進服務品質的合理需要而收集您的其他資訊,包括您與G!Mobile的客戶服務團隊聯繫時您提供的相關資訊,您參與問卷調查時向G!Mobile發送的問卷答覆資訊,以及您與G!Mobile的關聯方、G!Mobile的合作夥伴之間互動時G!Mobile收集的相關資訊。與此同時,為提高您使用G!Mobile平臺提供的服務的安全性,更準確地預防釣魚網站欺詐和木馬病毒,G!Mobile可能會通過瞭解一些您的網路使用習慣、您常用的軟體資訊等手段來判斷您帳戶的風險,並可能會記錄一些G!Mobile認為有風險的URL。

3.來自協力廠商的資訊

為了給您提供更好、更優、更加個性化的服務,或共同為您提供服務,或為了預防互聯網欺詐的目的,G!Mobile的關聯方、合作夥伴會依據法律的規定或與您的約定或征得您同意的前提下,向G!Mobile分享您的個人資訊。

您瞭解並同意,以下資訊不適用本隱私政策:

a.您在使用G!Mobile平臺提供的搜索服務時輸入的關鍵字資訊;

b.G!Mobile收集到的您在G!Mobile平臺進行交易的有關資料,包括但不限於出價、成交資訊及評價詳情;

c.信用評價、違反法律規定或違反平臺規則行為及G!Mobile已對您採取的措施;

d.應法律法規要求需公示的企業名稱等相關工商註冊資訊以及自然人經營者的資訊。

三、G!Mobile如何使用資訊

因收集您的資訊是為了向您提供服務及提升服務品質的目的,為了實現這一目的,G!Mobile會把您的資訊用於下列用途:

1.向您提供您使用的各項服務,並維護、改進這些服務。

2.向您推薦您可能感興趣的內容,包括但不限於向您發出產品和服務資訊,或通過系統向您展示個性化的協力廠商推廣資訊,或者在征得您同意的情況下與G!Mobile的合作夥伴共用資訊以便他們向您發送有關其產品和服務的資訊。

3.G!Mobile可能使用您的個人資訊以預防、發現、調查欺詐、危害安全、非法或違反與G!Mobile或其關聯方協定、政策或規則的行為,以保護您、其他G!Mobile用戶,或G!Mobile或其關聯方的合法權益。

4.G!Mobile可能會將來自某項服務的個人資訊與來自其他服務的資訊結合起來,用於為了給您提供更加個性化的服務使用,例如讓您擁有更廣泛的社交圈的需要而使用、共用或披露。

5.經您許可的其他用途。

如果對您資訊的使用超過了上述範圍,G!Mobile會重新取得您的授權。

四、G!Mobile如何共用資訊

G!Mobile對您的資訊承擔保密義務,不會為滿足協力廠商的行銷目的而向其出售或出租您的任何資訊,G!Mobile會在下列情況下才將您的資訊與協力廠商共用:

1.事先獲得您的同意或授權。

2.根據法律法規的規定或行政或司法機構的要求。

3.向G!Mobile的關聯方分享您的個人資訊。

4.向可信賴的合作夥伴提供您的個人資訊,讓他們根據G!Mobile的指示並遵循G!Mobile的隱私政策以及其他任何相應的保密和安全措施來為G!Mobile處理這些資訊。

5.如您是適格的智慧財產權投訴人並已提起投訴,應被投訴人要求,向被投訴人披露,以便雙方處理可能的權利糾紛。

6.只有共用您的資訊,才能提供您需要的服務,或處理您與他人的糾紛或爭議。例如您在G!Mobile上創建的某一交易中,如交易任何一方履行或部分履行了交易義務並提出資訊披露請求的,G!Mobile會視情況向該使用者提供其交易對方的聯絡方式等必要資訊,以促成交易的完成或糾紛的解決。

7.如您出現違反相關法律、法規或者G!Mobile相關協定或相關規則的情況,需要向協力廠商披露。

8.為維護G!Mobile及其關聯方或用戶的合法權益。

五、Cookie和網路Beacon的使用

為使您獲得更輕鬆的訪問體驗,您訪問G!Mobile平臺相關網站或使用平臺提供的服務時,G!Mobile可能會通過小型資料檔案識別您的身份,這麼做是幫您省去重複輸入註冊資訊的步驟,或者説明判斷您的帳戶安全。這些資料檔案可能是Cookie,Flash Cookie,或您的瀏覽器或關聯應用程式提供的其他本機存放區(統稱“Cookie”)。

請您理解,G!Mobile的某些服務只能通過使用“Cookie”才可得到實現。如果您的瀏覽器或瀏覽器附加服務允許,您可以修改對Cookie的接受程度或者拒絕G!Mobile的Cookie,但這一舉動在某些情況下可能會影響您安全訪問G!Mobile平臺相關網站和使用平臺提供的服務。

網頁上常會包含一些電子圖像(稱為"單圖元" GIF 檔或 "網路 beacon"),使用網路beacon可以説明網站計算瀏覽網頁的用戶或訪問某些cookie,G!Mobile會通過網路beacon收集您瀏覽網頁活動的資訊,例如您訪問的頁面位址、您先前訪問的援引頁面的位元址、您停留在頁面的時間、您的瀏覽環境以及顯示設定等。

六、資訊存儲

G!Mobile收集的有關您的資訊和資料將保存在G!Mobile及(或)其關聯公司的伺服器上,這些資訊和資料可能傳送至您所在國家、地區或G!Mobile收集資訊和資料所在地並在該地被訪問、存儲和展示。我們只會在達成本政策所述目的所需的期限內保留您的個人資訊,除非您同意延長保留期或受到法律的允許。

七、您的個人資訊保護

為保障您的資訊安全,G!Mobile努力採取各種合理的物理、電子和管理方面的安全措施來保護您的資訊,使您的資訊不會被洩漏、毀損或者丟失,包括但不限於SSL、資訊加密存儲、資料中心的存取控制。G!Mobile對可能接觸到您的資訊的員工或外包人員也採取了嚴格管理,包括但不限於根據崗位的不同採取不同的許可權控制,與他們簽署保密協議,監控他們的操作情況等措施。G!Mobile會按現有技術提供相應的安全措施來保護您的資訊,提供合理的安全保障,G!Mobile將盡力做到使您的資訊不被洩漏、毀損或丟失。

您的帳戶均有安全保護功能,請妥善保管您的帳戶及密碼資訊。G!Mobile將通過向其它伺服器備份、對使用者密碼進行加密等安全措施確保您的資訊不丟失,不被濫用和變造。儘管有前述安全措施,但同時也請您理解在資訊網路上不存在“完善的安全措施”。

在使用G!Mobile平臺服務進行網上交易時,您不可避免的要向交易對方或潛在的交易對方披露自己的個人資訊,如聯絡方式或者郵政位址。請您妥善保護自己的個人資訊,僅在必要的情形下向他人提供。如您發現自己的個人資訊洩密,尤其是你的帳戶及密碼發生洩露,請您立即聯絡G!Mobile,以便G!Mobile採取相應措施。

八、未成年人保護

G!Mobile重視未成年人的個人資訊保護,如您為未成年人,建議您請您的監護人仔細閱讀本隱私政策,並在征得您的監護人同意的前提下使用G!Mobile的服務或向G!Mobile提供資訊。

如果您對本隱私政策以及您在使用中的問題有任何意見和建議請和G!Mobile聯繫:gmobile@great-lite.com.tw

隱私權保護政策 使用條款 ©GREAT LITE INTERNATIONAL. All rights reserved.